Camera Hacker

CNET Reviews - Top Rated Digital Cameras

News

Tuesday 2022/06/28

2022 Genesis G80 Sport Review: More Smooth Than Sharp - CNET
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:01:01 +0000
The G80's new Sport trim does add a plate of driving chops, but this midsize sedan still prioritizes luxury over anything.
2022 Ford Maverick Hybrid Review: Boss Baby - CNET
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
The Maverick has all the capability that most owners will ever need, and it gets 40 mpg with next to no effort.
2022 Buick Enclave Avenir Review: A Big Ol' Softie - CNET
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Buick's three-row SUV is a bit of a snoozefest, but it sure is comfortable.
2022 Chevrolet Silverado Review: Far More Competitive Than Before - CNET
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Big changes to the interior and tech pull Chevy's full-size pickup back into the fight.
2022 Ford F-150 Raptor Review: Is Bigger Really Better? - CNET
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
We hit the desert in Ford's Baja-blasting pickup to discuss the pros and cons of its 37-inch tire option.
2023 Nissan Z Review: Making Up for Lost Time - CNET
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
The Z's long-awaited new generation piles on the performance and aesthetics in equally lovely doses.
2022 Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS Review: There's Still No Substitute - CNET
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
The sweet-spot-spec 911 GTS plus a manual transmission and Targa roof make for an unforgettable driving experience.
2022 Aston Martin Vantage Roadster Review: A Killer V8 Thrill Ride - CNET
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
This roadster turns heads like few other performance cars can.
2022 Volvo C40 Recharge Review: Emphasizing Style - CNET
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
What this EV lacks in range it makes up for with design and tech.
2022 Lexus RX 450h Review: Excelling at Core Competencies - CNET
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Lexus' midsize RX might not be thrilling, but with a solid ride and great fuel economy, it'll get you everywhere in comfort.
2021 Polestar 1 Review: A Spiffy Hybrid Worth Remembering - CNET
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:00:01 +0000
As production wraps up, Polestar's first and only plug-in hybrid proved quite the impressive preview.
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS450 Review: No Longer a Showstopper - CNET
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 09:00:00 +0000
Mercedes' groundbreaking four-door coupe is nearing the end of its third generation, and I'm left feeling disappointed.
2022 Audi SQ7 Review: Family Hauler With a Need for Speed - CNET
Tue, 31 May 2022 09:00:00 +0000
With seating for seven, tons of new technology and a powerful V8 engine, Audi's SQ7 checks every box.
2022 BMW i4 eDrive40 Review: Competent and Compelling - CNET
Fri, 27 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
With solid road manners and a comfortable, techy cabin, you don't need to spring for the more powerful M50 to get a very nice BMW i4.
2022 Volkswagen Arteon Review: Now With Golf R Power - CNET
Tue, 24 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Can a peppy engine and a new transmission inject some life into VW's slow-selling Arteon?
2022 Toyota GR86 Review: Still Young at Heart - CNET
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Even as Toyota's tiny sports coupe matures in a second generation, it doesn't lose its original sense of fun.
2022 Acura MDX Type S Review: Power and Poise Without Overkill - CNET
Fri, 20 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Smooth and powerful without unnecessary aggression, Acura's Type S treatment works well on the MDX crossover.
2022 Hyundai Kona N Review: The Real Ultimate Driving Machine - CNET
Thu, 19 May 2022 09:00:00 +0000
Hyundai's rowdy little subcompact crossover is the most fun-to-drive car on sale.
2022 Audi R8 Performance RWD Spyder Review: Heresy Has Its Place - CNET
Wed, 18 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
Opting for an R8 without Audi's signature Quattro all-wheel drive might seem counterintuitive, but it's not without benefits.
2023 Toyota BZ4X Review: Bad Name, Decent EV - CNET
Fri, 13 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
The BZ4X gives prospective EV buyers what they want -- an electric car that feels like a Toyota.
2022 Audi E-Tron GT Review: Striking the Right Balance - CNET
Thu, 12 May 2022 09:00:00 +0000
Audi's electric sport sedan is one of the most compelling products it makes.
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning First Drive Review: A True Game-Changer - CNET
Wed, 11 May 2022 10:00:00 +0000
Ford's F-150 Lightning looks set to deliver on an absolute truckload of potential.
2022 Toyota GR Supra 2.0 Review: Proficient if Not Passionate - CNET
Mon, 09 May 2022 09:00:02 +0000
This entry-level Supra delivers a sports car driving experience, though it never makes the sort of emotional connection it should.
2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata Review: Roadster Perfection - CNET
Fri, 06 May 2022 09:00:01 +0000
The fourth-generation Miata remains one of the best small sports cars that money can buy.
2022 Kia EV6 Review: Best Foot Forward - CNET
Thu, 05 May 2022 09:00:00 +0000
Kia's first purpose-built EV is a distillation of everything the company is doing right at the moment.

RSS feed content copyright by CNET Reviews - Most Recent Reviews and/or respective authors.